Time Waits For No Man

by Whirlwind D



Following the success of the critically acclaimed LP, 'Nomansland', Whirlwind D released his next single for B-Line Recordings in December 2014.


released February 5, 2015

Written by Whirlwind D
Production by Rola & Phil Wilks
Cuts by Specifik
Art by Mr Tibbz

Published by Musiqware Ltd
2014 B-Line Recordings



all rights reserved


Whirlwind D Salisbury, UK

Whirlwind D has been involved in hip hop since the early 80s. In 1990 he formed Solid n Mind with Johnny F and was part of the Liberty Grooves label and shop. He has worked with a host of artists including Specifik, Mr Fantastic, Rola, Mr Thing, Phill Most Chill and Chrome & Illinspired. He hosts 'The Pioneers Hip Hop Show' on Kane FM and writes for Record Collector Magazine. ... more

contact / help

Contact Whirlwind D

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns